Tracklisting for the “Take Me Home” Deluxe Edition

Directioners! We’re so excited to announce the tracklisting for the “Take Me Home” Deluxe Edition!

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She’s Not Afraid – Deluxe Only
15. Loved You First – Deluxe Only
16. Nobody Compares – Deluxe Only
17. Still The One – Deluxe Only

“Take Me Home” will be available on November 13th! You can pre-order here :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *